Kingsbury Barnstormers Snowmobile Club

Annual Meeting Coming Up!

April 27th at The Boars Nest @ 7:30 to feature a bylaws vote, approval of the 22-23 budget and voting on officers.

This is the proposed slate of officers for the annual meeting. Nominations from the floor accepted for each position.

President-Dave Perkins (pending annual meeting bylaw change vote)

Vice President- Keith Elms

Secretary- Karen Kelly

Treasurer- Chuck Kelly

Corresponding Secretary- Laurie Desourdy

Membership Secretary- Karen Linendoll

Trail Grant Documentation Administrator- Bill West

Trail Manager- Ben Brewer

Grooming Manager- Dave Rosick

Directors- Ben Brewer, Jamie Patterson, Shannon Morrill, Melissa Patterson, Marvin Desourdy