Kingsbury Barnstormers Snowmobile Club

President– Dave Perkins: jenval@roadrunner.com 518-796-0897

Vice President-Keith Elms koutdoors5959@gmail.com 518-232-7733

Secretary-Karen Kelly kabreault@roadrunner.com 518-338-6160

Treasurer-To be determined

Corresponding Secretary: Laurie Desourdy ldesourdy@fortedward.org 518-260-6957

Membership Secretary-Karen Linendoll 753linendoll@gmail.com 518-222-8460

Trails Grant Documentation Admin– Bill West billsandwest@gmail.com

Trails Manager & Director– Ben Brewer darcigeer@gmail.com 518-361-5656

Grooming Manager– Dave Rosick krosick@yahoo.com 518-796-5024

Directors

Jamie Patterson jmpatterson5738@gmail.com

Melissa Patterson

Shannon Morrill shanmorrill16@gmail.com 518-932-3607

Marvis Desourdy desourdy54@yahoo.com

Ben Brewer darcigeer@gmail.com. 518-361-5656



Meeting Time and Place
2nd Wednesday the Board of Directors Meet
4th Wednesday full club meeting
7:30 pm at the Boar’s Nest, Patton Mills Rd, Fort Ann


Contact Info.Kingsbury Barnstormers
PO Box 121
Hudson Falls, NY 12839
E-mail: 

barnstormers@snowclubs.com




Recently several local businesses have stepped forward to become sponsors of the Barnstormers Snowmobile Club.
The businesses listed have provided monetary funds to help defray the cost of maintaining the snowmobile trails in the Kingsbury and Fort Ann areas.

Sportline Power Products
Adirondack Bar & Grill
Adirondack MX
Springbrook Hollow Farm
Progressive Motorsports
Adirondack Rec. Parts
Rosick Well Drilling
Falls Farm and Garden
Wayside Restaurant
Quality Hardware
The Boars Nest
Fort Ann Super Stop
Graham Enterprises–Text 361-0657

As you ride the Barnstormers Trails you may see our groomers with signs on them advertising the businesses listed.
Please support them whenever possible.
Thank you.
The Barnstormers Snowmobile Club.